**Important: Time Change on KOL Interview

Hello everyone! Earlier this afternoon, I got an email from Sheila, the very friendly lady at KOL Radio saying that Chris Paolini will be on KOL Radio at 12:30 PM EST tomorrow, not 4:30 PM as the official Eragon site was reporting.

For those of you with AOL internet, you can access the KOL Radio by going to your AOL Keywords and typing in KOL Radio. It’s easy to figure out from there on.

I got AOL the other day just for this occasion, so I’ll be doing my best to get a recording of the whole show to you as soon as possible!

If you have any questions or if you need any help, leave a comment and I’ll do my best to help you.

[u]TIME ZONES:[/u]
Eastern Time: 12:30 PM
Central Time: 11:30 AM
Moutain Time: 10:30 AM
Pacific Time: 9:30 AM

Edit: The official KOL Radio website is saying Chris will be on at 11:30 AM, which is wrong! He will be on at the time which I’ve been reporting. I got official confirmation from the station about that this morning. All the times are listed above! A recording of the show will be up for you guys to download from the site!