Shur’tugal Surprise!

I’d like to let you all know that tomorrow at 12 PM (noon) Eastern Standard Time tomorrow (Tuesday), there will be a new huge surprise at Shur’tugal! It’s worth checking out, so you should stop by!

Time Zones:
Eastern Standard Time: 12 PM (noon)
Central Time: 11 AM
Pacific Time: 9 AM
Mountain Time: 10 AM

See you all tomorrow!

Edit: Sorry guys; I slept in! All I need is one extra hour, and it’ll be up after that. I promise!